ABOUT

OBSCURITY PUBLISHING presents the debut of
GUIGNOL – A Tale of Escalating Horror

From New Orleans author BRETT SCHWANER.

Featuring illustrations by
KEITH HOGAN and LAURA MCCOMBS.

For fans of NEIL GAIMAN, BECKY CLOONAN, EMILY CAROLL,
ARE YOU AFRAID OF THE DARK? and BATTLE ROYALE.

AVAILABLE NOW WORLDWIDE
ASK YOUR LOCAL BOOKSELLER

FIRST EDITION PAPERBACK ISBN-13: 978-0-692-45670-5
EBOOK ISBN-13: 978-0-692-45671-2
START READING NOW
Start Reading Guignol on Nook
Get Guignol on iTunes
Download Guignol on Kobo

Contact Us


WEB DESIGN
Erin Sagrera Patrick

COSPLAY
Share by: